REZZ Announces VR Listening Party For New EP

Category: 
REZZ Announces VR Listening Party For New EP

REZZ‘s upcoming Beyond The Senses EP has become one of the most highly anticipated electronic releases of the year. The six-track EP, which already features contributions from Deathpact and Underoath, aims to convey more than just an auditory experience. The star mau5trap recruit is putting forward perhaps her most technically ambitious collection to date, marked by a boundary-pushing virtual reality component to the release. So it only makes sense that the EP’s official listening party would also be hosted in VR, so the masses can join in for a virtual first listen of REZZ’s latest.

 

In conjunction with The Wave XR and Strangeloop, each track on Beyond The Senses was made alongside a VR counterpart. On July 23, each of the EP’s VR worlds will be brought together for a stream of the concert that all fans are invited to join.

 

The listening party will go live at 3:00 p.m. PST (6:00 p.m. EST, 11:00 p.m. GMT). The live VR listening party will be available for viewing in virtual reality or via the PC desktop app on Wave, Oculus, or listeners can tune in live via Facebook, Youtube, or Twitch.

Related articles

VRrOOm Wechat