Watch The FIFA World Cup On PSVR

Category: 
Watch The FIFA World Cup On PSVR
June 19, 2018

Watch the FIFA World Cup – including England’s opening match against Tunisia today – live on PlayStation VR, thanks to the BBC Sports VR – 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ app.

 

The app is BBC’s virtual reality home for the 2018 FIFA World Cup™, giving you full live coverage for all of the service’s broadcast matches, letting you experience the action as if you were actually in Russia.

 

Download the app* and immerse yourself in the BBC’s virtual FIFA World Cup™ lounge where you can enter the stadium for live games, watch match highlights and relive exciting action from the tournament.

 

Upcoming World Cup fixtures you can watch with PS VR include:

 

18th June

- 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Tunisia v England Live coverage from the Group G fixture at Volgograd Arena in Volgograd

 

19th June

- 13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST Colombia v Japan Live coverage from the Group H fixture at Mordovia Arena in Saransk

- 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Russia v Egypt Live coverage from the Group A fixture at Saint Petersburg Stadium in St. Petersburg

 

20th June

- 13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST Portugal v Morocco Live coverage from the Group B fixture at Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow

- 16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST Uruguay v Saudi Arabia Live coverage from the Group A fixture at Rostov Arena in Roston-On-Don

 

21st June

- 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Argentina v Croatia Live coverage from the Group D fixture at Nizhny Novgorod Stadium in Nizhny Novgorod

 

22nd June

- 16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST Nigeria v Iceland Live coverage from the Group D fixture at Volgograd Arena in Volgograd

- 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Serbia v Switzerland Live coverage from the Group E fixture at Kaliningrad Stadium in Kaliningrad

 

23rd June

- 13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST Belgium v Tunisia Live coverage from the Group G at Spartak Stadium in Moscow

 

24th June

- 13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST England v Panama Live coverage from the Group G fixture at Nizhny Novgorod Stadium in Nizhny Novgorod

- 16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST Japan v Senegal Live coverage from the Group H fixture at Ekaterinburg Arena in Ekaterinburg

 

25th June

- 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Iran v Portugal Live coverage from the Group B fixture at Mordovia Arena in Saransk

- 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Spain v Morocco Live coverage from the Group B fixture at Kaliningrad Stadium in Kaliningrad

 

26th June

- 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Nigeria v Argentina Live coverage from the Group D fixture at Saint Petersburg Stadium in St. Petersburg

- 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Iceland v Croatia Live coverage from the Group D fixture at Rostov Arena in Roston-On-Don

 

27th June

- 15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST South Korea v Germany Live coverage from the Group F fixture at Kazan Arena in Kazan

- 15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST Mexico v Sweden Live coverage from the Group F fixture at Ekaterinburg Arena in Ekaterinburg

 

28th June

- 15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST Japan v Poland Live coverage from the Group H fixture at Volgograd Arena in Volgograd

- 15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST Senegal v Colombia Live coverage from the Group H Samara Arena in Samara

 

You can also check out the upcoming fixtures you can watch with the app right here and get the BBC Sport VR – 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ app right now.

Related articles

VRrOOm Wechat