Rock Band VR Promises Megadeth, Ghost And More

Rock Band VR Promises Megadeth, Ghost And More
March 9, 2017

Well, it's finally time for the Rock Band franchise to enter the virtual reality world. Rock Band VR will be coming to PC on March 23, and will require you to own both a Rock Band 4 guitar and an Oculus Touch controller. The game plays quite a bit different than the traditional Rock Band series, and you can check out some footage from it at the bottom of this post.


The game will feature a total of 60 artists, and naturally it'll features at least some metal, courtesy of Alice In Chains, Avenged SevenfoldDragonforceGhost, and Megadeth! Keep in mind that the below list is only a partial list, which I'm sure you'd have figured out if you're at least halfway decent at math.


  • Aerosmith – “Walk This Way”
  • Against The Current – “Running With The Wild Things”
  • Alice In Chains – “Man In The Box”
  • Arctic Horror – “Black Seas”
  • AudioDamn! – “Lights Out”
  • Avenged Sevenfold – “Beast And The Harlot”
  • Basement – “Promise Everything”
  • The Black Keys – “Gold On The Ceiling”
  • Bon Jovi – “Livin’ On A Prayer”
  • DragonForce – “Through The Fire And Flames”
  • Foo Fighters – “Everlong”
  • Ghost – “Cirice”
  • Joan Jett And The Blackhearts – “Bad Reputation”
  • The Killers – “When You Were Young”
  • Megadeth – “Hangar 18”
  • Oasis – “Champagne Supernova”
  • OneRepublic – “Counting Stars”
  • Paramore – “Ain’t It Fun”
  • The Shelters – “Rebel Heart”
  • Spirit Kid – “To My Romeo”
  • Van Halen – “Panama”

Related articles

VRrOOm Wechat