2018 FIFA World Cup VR Matches

Category: 
2018 FIFA World Cup VR Matches
June 30, 2018

Football and soccer fans equipped with PlayStation VR hardware may be interested in a new list of upcoming FIFA World Cup 2018 fixtures that will also provide virtual reality support. Using the BBC Sports VR – 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia application PSVR users can enjoy all the action as if they were in the stadium.

 

Providing viewers with full live coverage for all of the service’s broadcast matches. Simple download the app and immerse yourself in the BBC’s virtual FIFA World Cup lounge where you can enter the stadium for live games, watch match highlights and relive exciting action from the tournament. All upcoming confirmed virtual reality supported matches are listed below.

 

18th June
19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Tunisia v England Live coverage from the Group G fixture at Volgograd Arena in Volgograd

 

19th June
13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST Colombia v Japan Live coverage from the Group H fixture at Mordovia Arena in Saransk
19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Russia v Egypt Live coverage from the Group A fixture at Saint Petersburg Stadium in St. Petersburg

 

20th June
13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST Portugal v Morocco Live coverage from the Group B fixture at Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow
16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST Uruguay v Saudi Arabia Live coverage from the Group A fixture at Rostov Arena in Roston-On-Don

 

21st June
19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Argentina v Croatia Live coverage from the Group D fixture at Nizhny Novgorod Stadium in Nizhny Novgorod

 

22nd June
16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST Nigeria v Iceland Live coverage from the Group D fixture at Volgograd Arena in Volgograd
19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Serbia v Switzerland Live coverage from the Group E fixture at Kaliningrad Stadium in Kaliningrad

 

23rd June
13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST Belgium v Tunisia Live coverage from the Group G at Spartak Stadium in Moscow

 

24th June
13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST England v Panama Live coverage from the Group G fixture at Nizhny Novgorod Stadium in Nizhny Novgorod
16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST Japan v Senegal Live coverage from the Group H fixture at Ekaterinburg Arena in Ekaterinburg

 

25th June
19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Iran v Portugal Live coverage from the Group B fixture at Mordovia Arena in Saransk
19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Spain v Morocco Live coverage from the Group B fixture at Kaliningrad Stadium in Kaliningrad

 

26th June
19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Nigeria v Argentina Live coverage from the Group D fixture at Saint Petersburg Stadium in St. Petersburg
19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Iceland v Croatia Live coverage from the Group D fixture at Rostov Arena in Roston-On-Don

 

27th June
15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST South Korea v Germany Live coverage from the Group F fixture at Kazan Arena in Kazan
15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST Mexico v Sweden Live coverage from the Group F fixture at Ekaterinburg Arena in Ekaterinburg

 

28th June
15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST Japan v Poland Live coverage from the Group H fixture at Volgograd Arena in Volgograd
15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST Senegal v Colombia Live coverage from the Group H Samara Arena in Samara

Related articles

VRrOOm Wechat